John Saward – August 06, 2017 at 03:52PM

My little experiment of Passing on the Blessings did not quite work on this occasion, Bring Kim Home did not receive donations today, so the 20% I was going to pass on to Francis Bennett is .. um 20% of 0 = …. ? somebody good at arithmetic?

I have donated a small amount at the Finding Grace site, anyway, From Kim and me, for the travel and ministry expenses of Francis Bennett.

And I still have confidence in the ‘pass the crowd funding forward’ model.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

