John Saward – July 09, 2017 at 11:42AM

I have to trust this work I am doing every day here on Facebook will eventually bring me income. My natural flow is this. My vision is exposed. My words and questions and conversations create pathways.

I understand I am not packaging this correctly to entice income in return. I understand that. Part of the offering is the unpackaged nature of it. It is raw.

It is the culmination of my lifetime exploration into self.

Eventually I might be able to earn by doing what I love most. Which is this.

Eventually I might write a book and that will be recognised as something to pay for.

Meanwhile any donations are welcome today. I am a digital busker. Please donate. There is a link in the very first comment. Scroll down and click through.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

