John Saward – July 08, 2017 at 11:22AM

I only began to see the insidious nature of the ‘its all in the mind’ purveyors, as I took the choice to identify as a broken person.

As soon as I made that conscious choice and aligned myself with the countless others like such, my eyes were opened to the money making of the reality deniers.

At some time I may even make the conscious choice to stop identifying as a broken person.

That choice of identification is my right just as it is the right of a gay man to identify as such.

To claim I do not have that right, is abuse.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

