John Saward – July 08, 2017 at 09:30AM

Thank you, and welcome to the new friends who are joining me through noticing my recent activity on my wall, in comments on other people’s walls, and in various groups.

I’ve been writing here on Facebook about the inner journey for many years now. At least 6 or 7 focusing on that. Before that I was playing Farm Town 🙂

I do go overboard at times, posting incessantly like a madman. But I am only a little bit mad and sometimes I hardly post at all.

I like to think that the self-revelations I disclose here have some value to others. Certainly formulating them and posting them has inestimable value to me.

Thanks for wanting to be my virtual friend. Thanks for remaining, the oldies.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

