John Saward – May 31, 2017 at 11:46AM

There is a peace that arises, beyond understanding, when we trust in the Spirit, which is alive, eternally present, does communicate, and does softly direct us in the walking of our way.

I experience it as a very step by step walk.

I respond to the inner knowing of what needs to happen now, and my own role in facilitating that happening, in order for the inevitable to occur.

Yes, we live in a paradox. It is fine. All is fine.

But I still want my wife back. Step by step.

Today I do some other work, in between checking facebook, now that the plane is out of the turbulence zone again.

Thank you GoFundMe, for helping to Bring Kim Home. I believe you all have the link by now, if you need it 🙂


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

