John Saward – May 29, 2017 at 07:26AM

Yesterday I began posting the story of my wife and I; what we are going through recently.

Posting it did not create it; showing it to you reveals it to yo, that’s all.

Over the last few months when I told the story to people off Facebook many would try to convince me that everything will be OK, to trust, and good things will come and … yes, I can do that – I assure you my whole life has taught me to calm my mind… I am an expert in that đŸ˜‰ And I do really appreciate the loving compassion shown by those telling me it will be all ok.

AND to the people who, when they hear my story rise up in indignance and pain and want to call their member of parliament or whatever, I salute you and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

This is not OK. It is NOT OK RIGHT NOW, .. and now is there there is.

But, we are following due process, the lawyer is doing his best, he already worked a miracle or 2 and I am committed to taking the process through to the end.

There is only one way to get through this.

And it is costing us heaps.

Please donate.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

