John Saward – February 15, 2017 at 03:53PM

I have a love hate relationship with Drupal. It’s been going on for about 12 years now. We’re used to each other. I call myself a long-haul developer. Just because I like concepts. As you all know if I wasn’t a Drupal developer I would be a writer. But I do that anyway. In between. I’m not part time with anything. I’m full on. We cannot separate people into roles and functions. Well, we can, but that is SO twentieth century. We are all aspiring to be free-range birds. Not sure why There are no positions being advertised for free-range birds. Not sure how I’ve managed to always have clients for well over a decade without a gap. They come and go. That’s ok. Miracles abound.Especially when one discovers ones own flow. Priceless. A shout-out to the caged chickens today. Hallelujah. Excuse my prose. Thank you for reading.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

