John Saward – June 15, 2014 at 12:38PM

Jenny is a qualified Civil Engineer and currently working in the plumbing industry.

We were talking about her passion this morning and she came out with, “My passion is how people connect with each other”.

So I am advising her it is just a short step from Plumbing to Human Connectivity Engineering.

She always looks at me like “Really, are you serious?” when I go on like this, but I hugged her and said “I want you to get there!”

Define your career path as you take the steps.


Imported from Facebook via IFTTT
Leave a Reply

